Soul2Sole FC

Matches
  • Sat, Feb 24
  • MVFC23
    0 - 0
    GIFC
  • LHFC
    0 - 0
    DFCR
  • WPFC
    8:15 pm PT
    Monsters
  • Sun, Feb 25
  • ADESFC
    9:00 am PT
    LFC
  • FCC
    12:00 pm PT
    OCA2
  • AFCSB
    1:00 pm PT
    RSR
  • IFC
    1:00 pm PT
    BPFC
  • NELA FC
    2:00 pm PT
    LCFC
  • OCA
    2:00 pm PT
    FCUK
  • MCFC
    3:00 pm PT
    STEAUA
  • FLFC
    4:00 pm PT
    AMSG U23
  • CFC
    5:00 pm PT
    VOCFC
  • OFCII
    6:00 pm PT
    IEFC
  • Sat, Mar 2
  • SSC
    TBD
    AMSGE
  • LFFC
    5:30 pm PT
    UAFC
  • MVFC23
    6:00 pm PT
    BPFC
  • DFCR
    7:00 pm PT
    OFCII
  • IEFC
    7:30 pm PT
    FLFC
  • Sun, Mar 3
  • PFC
    TBD
    NELA FC
  • Monsters
    TBD
    LCFC
  • ADESFC
    9:00 am PT
    OCA2
  • IFC
    9:15 am PT
    FCC
  • AMSG U23
    11:15 am PT
    RSR
  • CFC
    1:15 pm PT
    RCFC
  • OCA
    2:00 pm PT
    WPFC
  • FCUK
    3:15 pm PT
    STEAUA
  • Sat, Mar 9
  • OFCII
    5:30 pm PT
    SSC
  • MVFC23
    6:00 pm PT
    IFC
  • RCFC
    8:00 pm PT
    LFFC
  • Sun, Mar 10
  • Monsters
    TBD
    PFC
  • FCC
    9:15 am PT
    VOCFC
  • BPFC
    11:15 am PT
    ADESFC
  • RSR
    1:15 pm PT
    MCFC
  • LCFC
    1:15 pm PT
    CFC
  • STEAUA
    3:15 pm PT
    WPFC
  • FCUK
    3:15 pm PT
    AMSG U23
  • FLFC
    4:00 pm PT
    DFCR
  • IEFC
    6:00 pm PT
    UAFC
  • Sat, Mar 16
  • SSC
    TBD
    FLFC
  • LFFC
    5:30 pm PT
    DFCR
  • UAFC
    7:30 pm PT
    OFCII
  • NELA FC
    8:00 pm PT
    RCFC
  • Sun, Mar 17
  • Monsters
    TBD
    CFC
  • IFC
    12:00 pm PT
    OCA2
  • PFC
    1:15 pm PT
    MVFC23
  • LHFC
    1:15 pm PT
    LCFC
  • OCA
    2:00 pm PT
    STEAUA
  • WPFC
    3:15 pm PT
    RSR
  • MCFC
    3:15 pm PT
    FCUK
  • Sat, Mar 23
  • GIFC
    TBD
    MVFC23
  • LFFC
    5:30 pm PT
    RCFC
  • DFCR
    7:00 pm PT
    LHFC
  • LFC
    7:30 pm PT
    ADESFC
  • Sun, Mar 24
  • LCFC
    TBD
    NELA FC
  • Monsters
    TBD
    WPFC
  • VOCFC
    9:15 am PT
    IFC
  • RSR
    11:15 am PT
    AFCSB
  • OCA2
    12:00 pm PT
    BPFC
  • AMSGE
    1:15 pm PT
    SSC
  • MCFC
    3:15 pm PT
    AMSG U23
  • UAFC
    4:00 pm PT
    STEAUA
  • Sat, Apr 6
  • MCFC
    3:00 pm PT
    OCA
  • LFFC
    5:30 pm PT
    AMSG U23
  • MVFC23
    6:00 pm PT
    OCA2
  • RCFC
    8:00 pm PT
    CFC
  • Sun, Apr 7
  • Monsters
    1:15 pm PT
    LHFC
  • BPFC
    3:15 pm PT
    VOCFC
  • FLFC
    4:00 pm PT
    UAFC
  • LCFC
    6:15 pm PT
    NELA FC
  • DFCR
    7:00 pm PT
    SSC
  • FCUK
    8:15 pm PT
    WPFC
  • Sat, Apr 13
  • LFFC
    5:30 pm PT
    FLFC
  • STEAUA
    6:15 pm PT
    AMSG U23
  • IEFC
    7:30 pm PT
    DFCR
  • RCFC
    8:00 pm PT
    PFC
  • WPFC
    8:15 pm PT
    MCFC
  • Sun, Apr 14
  • Monsters
    TBD
    NELA FC
  • VOCFC
    1:15 pm PT
    MVFC23
  • FCC
    3:15 pm PT
    ADESFC
  • UAFC
    4:00 pm PT
    SSC
  • LHFC
    6:15 pm PT
    CFC
  • RSR
    8:15 pm PT
    OCA
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • SSC
    TBD
    LFFC
  • LHFC
    6:15 pm PT
    PFC
  • RCFC
    8:00 pm PT
    LCFC
  • STEAUA
    8:15 pm PT
    RSR
  • Sun, Apr 21
  • CFC
    TBD
    NELA FC
  • IFC
    1:15 pm PT
    ADESFC
  • FCC
    3:15 pm PT
    MVFC23
  • UAFC
    4:00 pm PT
    DFCR
  • WPFC
    6:15 pm PT
    AMSG U23
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • AMSG U23
    TBD
    MCFC
  • MVFC23
    6:00 pm PT
    CFC
  • RCFC
    8:00 pm PT
    Monsters
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • VOCFC
    1:15 pm PT
    ADESFC
  • IEFC
    4:00 pm PT
    SSC
  • DFCR
    7:00 pm PT
    UAFC
  • Sat, May 4
  • MVFC23
    6:00 pm PT
    NELA FC
  • RCFC
    8:00 pm PT
    LHFC
  • Sun, May 5
  • DFCR
    7:00 pm PT
    RSR
View All Matches
Social
Photo GalleriesView More Photos