Soul2Sole FC

Matches
  • Sat, Jun 15
  • SCS23
    6:15 pm PT
    AD1AR
  • AMSGE
    8:15 pm PT
    AD1AR
  • Sun, Jun 16
  • LFC
    6:00 pm PT
    IFC
  • WPFC
    6:15 pm PT
    OCA
  • Fri, Jun 21
  • SCS23
    3:30 pm PT
    AD1AB
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • AMSGE
    6:15 pm PT
    WPFC
  • Sun, Jun 23
  • OCA
    11:00 am PT
    IFC
  • LFC
    6:00 pm PT
    FLFC
  • SCS23
    6:15 pm PT
    AFCSB
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • SCS23
    4:00 pm PT
    IFC
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • AMSGE
    TBD
    LFC
  • Sun, Jun 30
  • FLFC
    4:00 pm PT
    SCS23
  • Sat, Jul 6
  • CNFC
    4:00 pm PT
    SCS23
  • FLFC
    5:30 pm PT
    AFCSB
  • Sun, Jul 7
  • LFC
    6:00 pm PT
    SCS23
View All Matches
Social
Photo GalleriesView More Photos